Justin Wilson Looking Back: Eggs and Mushrooms and Onions

Serves 4 people

Ingredients:

  • 2 tablespoons olive oil
  • 1 cup of chopped onions
  • 1 cup of sliced mushrooms
  • 3 large eggs
  • 1/2 teaspoon of garlic powder
  • Salt to taste

Instructions:

Heat the olive oil in a medium-sized frying pan and cook the onions and mushrooms, stirring, until the onions are clear and the mushrooms are cooked.

Beat the eggs, garlic powder, and salt together real well in a small bowl, then pour over the onions and mushrooms and cook, stirring, until the eggs are done.

Serve over toast.

Related Stories
Thu, 3/7/24 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 AM MT | 7 AM PT
Thu, 3/21/24 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT