RURAL AMERICA LIVE
RURAL AMERICA LIVE SHOW LOGO.jpg

Show Times

RFD-TV is always creating new ways for rural America to educate and to be educated. RURAL AMERICA LIVE, the network’s longest-running self-produced program, is certainly no exception. Through its 60-minute live, call-in format, viewers can spend quality time learning about the featured organization’s products or services and are even given an opportunity to interact with the featured representatives and expert panelists.

RURAL AMERICA LIVE has featured various guest companies, products, services, and ideas. The format features a panel of select experts and representatives, led by the host through a series of topics and questions that help maximize the informative value and benefit the viewers watching from home, who are also invited to call in during the live broadcast with their allowed questions or comments. Viewers are thus given the opportunity to see and hear the latest news and information regarding the products and services our guests have to offer and even to interact with the guests directly – all from the comfort of their living room during prime-time hours.

The direct interaction that this format provides between the featured organizations and their customers, members, and any other interested parties has proven to be an extremely effective promotional tool, which is why most of our guests are regulars. People are hungry for this important information, and RURAL AMERICA LIVE has built a bridge to connect rural folks with these national topics like never before.

Upcoming Shows
Thu, 11/24 – 2 PM ET | 1 PM CT | 12 PM MT | 11 AM PT
Mon, 11/28 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5PM PT
Previous Episodes
Mon, 11/14 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT
Mon, 11/7 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT
Thu, 11/3 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

More Agriculture Shows
Host Ben Bailey hops in the tractor cab, giving farmers 10 minutes to answer as many questions and grab as much cash as they can for their local FFA chapter.
How do you narrow down the best-of-the-best “Texas Country Reporter” episodes across 50 seasons and hundreds of episodes? We didn’t know where to start! Instead, we turned to the expert—TCR host Bob Phillips himself—for help with this special collection of episodes, “TCR Classics: Bob’s Picks.”
Journey into lives of two hard-working farm families to see the risks, rewards, and funny shenanigans that take place every day. From cat-fishing and watermelon smashing and pig chasing and go-cart racing—there is never a dull moment on these family farms. We’ll also get a modern look at the newest cutting-edge farming techniques that are revolutionizing the industry and providing a greener and more sustainable way to grow.
Honest conversation about agriculture’s biggest issues: technology, policy, labor, etc. Nothing is off-limits.
Heavy D, Diesel Dave and the crew at DieselSellerz are known for building big, bad diesel trucks. Is the team up for the challenge of building the ultimate farm truck? Follow along as the team navigates the challenges of the build while preparing to change the way people look at farm trucks. Check out this all-new show from Pivot Bio!