RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Gold Standard Auctions

Sunday, 8/6/23 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT

RAL with Gold Standard Auctions.png

Sunday, August 6, 2023

9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT

ENCORE AIRINGS:

Tuesday, August 15, 2023 at 5:30 PM ET

Wednesday, August 16, 2023 at 9:00 PM ET

Monday, August 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM ET

Thursday, August 31, 2023 at 10:00 PM ET

Monday, September 3, 2023 at 1:30 PM ET

Gold, silver and exquisite precious metals offer more than just beauty. In times of economic challenges, diversifying your investment strategy by including precious metals is wise. Gold Standard Auctions’ purpose is to present you with time-honored gold and silver — proven to withstand all economic downturns.

Learn more at liveauctioneers.com/auctioneer/7261/gold-standard-auctions/

Related Stories
Thu, 3/14/24 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT
Thu, 3/7/24 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 AM MT | 7 AM PT