RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Gold Standard X

Mon, 1/1/24 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 AM MT | 5 AM PT

GoldStandardX_HdrGrphc_1920x1080.jpg

Monday, January 1, 2024 (New Year’s Day)

8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT

ENCORE AIRINGS:

Thursday, January 4, 2024

10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

Monday, February 5, 2024

8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT

Monday, February 19, 2024

1:30 PM ET | 12:30 PM CT | 11:30 AM MT | 10:30 AM PT

Gold investors often see it as a mode to hedge against inflation risk. Gold Standard X holds a sale of gold bars, silver bars and collectible coins exclusively for RFD-TV viewers.

Learn more: goldstandardx.com

Related Stories
Thu, 6/27/24 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT
Thu, 6/20/24 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT
Community gardens are believed to increase fruit and vegetable intake in an area, provide educational opportunities, and even lead to community beautification.