RURAL AMERICA LIVE with Ranch Hand Solar Lighting Systems

Thu, 9/14/23 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

Thursday, September 14, 2023

10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

Encore Airing:

Saturday, Sept. 16 at 6 AM ET

Made by farmers and ranchers for farmers and ranchers and taking the solar lighting industry by storm. Join us as we sit down with Ranch Hand Solar Lighting Systems, as they show us how to affordably get light where you need it most.

Ranch Hand Solar Lighting Systems are a complete, easy to install, cost-effective way to add light to your property anywhere it is needed. A great investment that includes an LED solar light with integrated solar panel, remote control and structural aluminum pole, this complete package makes these fence and outbuilding solar lighting systems a must-have for every rancher.

To learn more visit, www.globalils.com

Related Stories