‘Spring Forward’ on March 8

Daylight Savings

It is that time of year again.

On Sunday, March 8 our clocks will “spring forward” for daylight saving time at 2 a.m. when the clocks will be adjusted to 3 a.m. local daylight time.

The change is not practiced in Hawaii and Arizona as well as U.S. territories like Guam, The Virgin Islands and Puerto Rico.

Daylight Saving Time will end on Nov. 1, 2020.