FarmHER on RFD-TV is Sponsored By:

WATCH HERE: FarmHer Season 6 Premiere!

Tue, 3/19/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT

farmher_kirbe-s6_blue-logo.png

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT

As a brand new season of FarmHer kicks off, Megan Shanley Warren, of Shanley Farms, in Morro Bay, California, carries on her late father’s legacy, cultivating the tastiest fruit you probably haven’t yet discovered: finger limes.

WATCH LIVE!

The LiveStream will begin at the time listed above.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH ON RFD-TV NOW

CLICK HERE TO WATCH ON FACEBOOK

No live events streaming at present.


Related Stories
Premieres Tue, 4/23/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
FarmHER raises a glass to those behind the vines at Hope Family Wines: Vineyard Director Stasi Seay and Assistant Winemaker Samantha Taylor.