Watch Rodeo Legends Compete in the 1985 NFR


Get ready to relive some of the greatest moments in professional rodeo on the Cowboy Channel! The NFR Round 10 Archives shows the greatest cowboys and cowgirls compete over the past 30 years. Each episode will feature a different year - starting with 1985 when the WNFR first moved to its’ current home in Las Vegas.

Watch the Cowboy Channel on Monday, August 14 at 8:00 PM ET. See the schedule.

That year, every one of the 1985 world champions went on to become ProRodeo Hall of Fame members. This show is a must see for any true rodeo fan. You’ll get to see epic rides by legends like Lewis Feild, Charmayne James, Bruce Ford, Fred Whitfield, Ty Murray, Cody Ohl, Trevor Brazille and more.