I Believe | Kentucky FFA

Monday, May 25, 2020

7:30 PM ET | 6:30 PM CT | 5:30 PM MT | 4:30 PM PT
11:30 PM ET | 10:30 PM CT | 9:30 PM MT | 8:30 PM PT

Kentucky Farm Bureau Studios and the Kentucky FFA partner to create a one of a kind story, I Believe | Kentucky FFA.

Follow the FFA journey of 3 students from diverse backgrounds as they explore agriculture. In this 25 minute documentary, students share the unique way FFA contributes to premier leadership, personal growth, and career success, all while making lifelong memories.

Since 1930, Kentucky FFA has partnered with industry, government, and education leaders to develop the future of agriculture. Founded at the Brown Hotel in Louisville, the organization has grown to

More than 14,000 members who participate in classroom instruction, extracurricular activities, and leadership building programming.






Rural Lifestyle & Entertainment Shows
Dailey & Vincent are BACK ON RFD-TV for another great season, brought to you by Gus Arrendale & Springer Mountain Farms. Join them as they welcome scores of fabulous bluegrass, country, and gospel music acts as special guests!
Join popular polka performer Mollie Busta as she hosts the weekly “Mollie B Polka Party” on RFD-TV! The one-hour program features the nation’s top polka bands and a wide variety of ethnic styles produced on location at music festivals from around the country.
Starring award-winning artist Perley Curtis, anyone who enjoys the classic sound of real Country music will love “Perley’s Place.” Filmed live at the iconic Nashville Palace, near Opryland in Nashville, TN, with a live audience, it’s one classic County hit after another.
The affable and unassuming international singing star Daniel O’Donnell is one of Ireland’s best known performers – from Australia to Alaska.
“The Marty Stuart Show” is a must-see during RFD-TV’s Saturday Night Music Row. Each exciting episode features Mr. Stuart and his band “The Fabulous Superlatives.” Episodes also feature his wife — “Country Queen,” Ms. Connie Smith—who has helped make the show a celebrated success.