Programming Stories

Premieres Tue, 4/30 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
Experience the buzz at Wild Harvest Honey on this episode of FarmHER featuring Amber Rutledge, one of the few Honey Connoisseurs in the United States.
Meet Erica Sawatzke, a passionate sixth-generation turkey, corn, and soy FarmHER dedicated to preserving her family’s agricultural legacy at Oakdale Farms in Kensington, Minnesota.
Meet Annaliese Wegner, a Wisconsin dairy FarmHER, mom to twins, and a passionate agriculture advocate.
Premieres Tue, 3/19 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
FarmHER to premiere on Tuesday, March 19th at 9 p.m. ET with 6 New Episodes; and RanchHER to premiere on Tuesday, April 30th at 9 p.m. ET with 6 New Episodes
Mon, 3/4/24 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT
In addition to their amazing show, RFD-TV’s “Where the Food Comes From” team also publishes a digital cookbook with recipes by people featured on the show.
RanchHer celebrated the invaluable contributions women leading the beef industry at their panel, “Your Path to Becoming a RanchHer,” Friday at NCBA CattleCon.
RFD-TV’s own Christina Loren reports that after years of hearings, Western Caucus members are finally witnessing federal agencies take action.
In this behind-the-scenes look at the newest episode of Where the Food Comes From, “Simple as Corn, Part 1,” written by show producer and script supervisor Donna Sanders, follow the crew during their time filming in Sun Prairie and Coloma, Wisconsin.
NWSS kicked off with nearly 108,000 attendees during the opening weekend, continuing a Colorado tradition since 1906.