RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP & The Oak Ridge Boys

Thursday, 8/17/23 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

Thursday, August 17, 2023

10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

On RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP, state directors return to take your calls and answer your questions during this live one-hour call-in show, sharing helpful insights and tips to help you and your family. On this month’s show: Can you spot a scam? Americans lose billions each year to criminal scammers, and seniors lose more than anyone else. Our AARP Live experts will share tips on how to protect yourself, spot the scams and what you can do to help catch the crooks. AARP fraud prevention ambassadors, The Oak Ridge Boys, will also join the show.

Take part of the conversation Thursday, August 17, at 10 PM ET/9PM CT on RFD-TV or watch on the web at aarp.org/aarplive.

Learn more HERE.

Related Stories
Thu, 1/19 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT
More than 75% of U.S. consumers reported that they have experienced some kind of fraud and a similar share of consumers failed a 9-question safe shopping quiz.