Scott Stump is the new CEO of National FFA

We have some exciting news for you this morning!

The National FFA has just announced new leadership. Scott Stump has been named Chief Executive Officer of the organization.

He spoke with RFD-TV’s own John Jenkinson on his time in the FFA so far, what it means to take on the new role, and his top priorities.

On taking on the new role: “It’s humbling, exciting. I also know that with my deep roots in FFA that I have a big responsibility to ensure that young people across this nation expand in number... there are still more students in this country that need what FFA has to offer... we have a tremendous job to get that work done of getting young people prepared and ready for career success.”

For more information click HERE


2021 National FFA Convention will be in person!

Rural Lifestyle & Entertainment Shows
First introduced to RFD-TV on Larry’s Country Diner, The Malpass Brothers, modern day troubadours, bring you their very own, brand-new show to RFD-TV. Viewers can enjoy traditional country music from the brother duo of Chris & Taylor Malpass, a featured celebrity guest on each episode, and loads of clever humor.
Ray’s Roadhouse is a weekly program featuring the music of Ray Benson and Asleep at the Wheel. Ray and his band Asleep at the Wheel has had a more than 50 year career in the music industry and over the years have earned nine Grammy Awards. The program also will feature guest performers such as Pat Green, Stoney LaRue and Kelly Willis.
Dailey & Vincent are BACK ON RFD-TV for another great season, brought to you by Gus Arrendale & Springer Mountain Farms. Join them as they welcome scores of fabulous bluegrass, country, and gospel music acts as special guests!
For more than 20 years on the air during its original run, HEE HAW did more than simply make people laugh; it made an unforgettable mark on country music and became an American Institution.
The affable and unassuming international singing star Daniel O’Donnell is one of Ireland’s best known performers – from Australia to Alaska.