I Am Angus: Losing Ground

I Am Angus: Losing Ground

Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day) – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT

Losing Ground is an I Am Angus film on urban sprawl. The first and only film to explore the effect of urbanization on rural America, featuring research from The American Farmland Trust and the stories of five diverse operations.

For more information, visit:
www.angus.org

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP LiveRURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP Live
    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP LiveRURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP Live

    Thu, Nov 21 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – We honor our veterans and share tips on avoiding scammers who target them specifically. 

    Thu, Nov 21 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – We honor our veterans and share tips on avoiding scammers who target them specifically. 

  • FarmHer

    FarmHer

    “FarmHer” focuses its camera lens on women in agriculture through the eyes of photographer and TV host Marji Guyler-Alaniz, who takes viewers coast to coast on a journey capturing the story of women and their connection to the land through her camera.

    “FarmHer” focuses its camera lens on women in agriculture through the eyes of photographer and TV host Marji Guyler-Alaniz, who takes viewers coast to coast on a journey capturing the story of women and their connection to the land through her camera.

  • Classic Country: Grand Ole Opry Stars of the 50s

    Classic Country: Grand Ole Opry Stars of the 50s

    Wednesday, November 13 2019 4:26 PM EST2019-11-13 21:26:50 GMT

    NEW SHOW! – Vivid 35mm color film footage of the Grand Ole Opry's biggest stars of the 1950s!

    NEW SHOW! – Vivid 35mm color film footage of the Grand Ole Opry's biggest stars of the 1950s!

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2019 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .