RanchHER Season 2 premiere coming soon to RFD-TV!

Premieres Tue, 4/30 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT

RanchHer_Thumbnail 2.png

RanchHER

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Nashville, TN – RFD-TV, the leading network for rural America, is thrilled to unveil the highly anticipated premiere of new episodes for its acclaimed series, RanchHER. Following the triumphant return of FarmHER, RanchHER premieres on Tuesday, April 30, 2024, at 9:00 p.m. ET. This captivating show profiles the extraordinary women of the ranching industry — highlighting their grit, grace, and glory and offers an exhilarating lineup that is sure to inspire audiences nationwide.

Hosted by the dynamic Janie Johnson, RanchHER focuses on the incredible women who make significant contributions to the ranching and livestock industry. Audiences will be treated to six new episodes, featuring the resilience, determination, and expertise of women in ranching.

“I am confident this new season of RanchHER will resonate with viewers of all backgrounds,” said Raquel Gottsch Koehler, CEO of FarmHER and RanchHER. “Each of these women plays an important role on her ranch and in the industry and the show is a vibrant tribute to their strength and enduring spirit. I eagerly await our premiere date, where we’ll have the opportunity to share a combined passion for championing women in agriculture with viewers nationwide.”

RanchHER offers a variety of programs and initiatives designed to support women in agriculture, including educational workshops and networking events. Through these efforts, RanchHER strives to empower women in the ranching industry, showcasing the inspiring stories of women who are making their mark in the world of ranching, from managing cattle operations to preserving the land for future generations.

Don’t miss the premiere of RanchHER on April 30, 2024, at 9:00 p.m. ET. In addition to the premiere on Tuesdays, RanchHER episodes will repeat weekly on Fridays at 9:30 p.m. ET and Saturdays at 11:30 a.m. ET.

Please tag us in your posts: RanchHER @IAmRanchHer on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter; and @RFD-TV on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and TikTok.

A heartfelt acknowledgment goes out to RFD-TV’s RanchHER TV sponsors: Pneu-Dart, Boehringer Ingelheim – Equine, Cavendar’s, and Cinch, for their invaluable support and commitment to empowering women in agriculture.

Related Stories
Premieres Tue, 5/28/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
Premieres Tue, 5/21/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
Host Janie Johnson gets an inside look at the AQHA’s “Best of the Remuda” award winning ABar Ranch as they host their annual horse sale, an exciting event you have to see to believe.