Bailey Zimmerman has his new song “Hell or High Water” in Twisters: The Album


Atlantic Records has shared “Hell or High Water” by chart-topping Multi-Platinum country sensation Bailey Zimmerman, marking the latest single from the thunderous Twisters: The Album, the star-studded musical companion to the new adrenaline-pumping, big-screen thrill ride, Twisters, from Universal Pictures, Warner Bros. Pictures, and Amblin Entertainment. Twisters, a current-day chapter of the 1996 blockbuster, stars Daisy Edgar-Jones, Glen Powell, Anthony Ramos, and an exciting ensemble cast that includes Brandon Perea, Maura Tierney, Sasha Lane and more. Twisters: The Album is now available for pre-order HERE and arrives in stores and at all online retailers on Friday, July 19th in conjunction with the theatrical release of the film. 

“Whatever is going on in y’all’s life, I just hope this song gives you a sense of peace and hope because it does get better!,” says Zimmerman, “God gives his hardest battles to his strongest soldiers. And to those of y’all that are on the greener side of the battle, I hope this song makes you realize it was only high water. I really hope y’all love this song as much as I do.”

The soundtrack campaign kicked off with an exhilarating first single Ain’t No Love In Oklahoma” from country superstar and 2x CMA Entertainer of the Year Luke Combs. “Ain’t No Love In Oklahoma”is joined by a thrilling official video featuring a special cameo from NASCAR driver John Hunter Nemechek.

From the label that brought you soundtracks such as Barbie The Album, The Greatest Showman, Suicide Squad and more, and the studio that brought you the Fast & Furious, Despicable Me and Jurassic World franchises, Twisters: The Album will feature new tracks from an electrifying lineup of artists including Luke Combs, Miranda Lambert, Jelly Roll, Lainey Wilson, Bailey Zimmerman, Kane Brown, Thomas Rhett, Megan Moroney, Shania Twain, Tyler Childers, and more. See below for full tracklisting.

Twisters: The Album was produced and overseen by multi-GRAMMY® Award Winner, 6x GRAMMY® Award Nominee, and Atlantic Records West Coast President, Kevin Weaver. The album was also produced by Brandon Davis (GRAMMY® Award Winner, EVP and Co-Head of Pop/Rock A&R, Atlantic Records), Ian Cripps (SVP of A&R, Atlantic Records), and Joseph Khoury (GRAMMY®-Nominated Soundtrack Producer, SVP of A&R and Marketing, Atlantic Records). Additional key players involved on the project include Soundtrack Album Producers and Music Supervisors Rachel Levy (EVP, Film Music, Universal Pictures) and Mike Knobloch (GRAMMY® Award Nominee and President, Music & Publishing, NBCUniversal), as well as Soundtrack Album Executive Producers Lee Isaac Chung (Twisters Director) and Ashley Jay Sandberg (Twisters Executive Producer).

Rural Lifestyle & Entertainment Shows
The affable and unassuming international singing star Daniel O’Donnell is one of Ireland’s best known performers – from Australia to Alaska.
Join popular polka performer Mollie Busta as she hosts the weekly “Mollie B Polka Party” on RFD-TV! The one-hour program features the nation’s top polka bands and a wide variety of ethnic styles produced on location at music festivals from around the country.
First introduced to RFD-TV on Larry’s Country Diner, The Malpass Brothers, modern day troubadours, bring you their very own, brand-new show to RFD-TV. Viewers can enjoy traditional country music from the brother duo of Chris & Taylor Malpass, a featured celebrity guest on each episode, and loads of clever humor.
Ray’s Roadhouse is a weekly program featuring the music of Ray Benson and Asleep at the Wheel. Ray and his band Asleep at the Wheel has had a more than 50 year career in the music industry and over the years have earned nine Grammy Awards. The program also will feature guest performers such as Pat Green, Stoney LaRue and Kelly Willis.
For more than 20 years on the air during its original run, HEE HAW did more than simply make people laugh; it made an unforgettable mark on country music and became an American Institution.