The Canadian Finals Rodeo – Final Round – Watch LIVE!

Sun, 11/5/23 – 1:30 PM ET | 12:30 PM CT | 11:30 AM MT | 10:30 AM PT

Watch the final performance of the richest event in the Canadian Professional Rodeo Association! It’s the last day of the Canadian Finals Rodeo, and you can watch it LIVE on The Cowboy Channel and on RFD-TV!

Sunday, November 5, 2023

Pre Show:
1:30 PM ET | 12:30 PM CT | 11:30 AM MT | 10:30 AM PT

Rodeo (Finals/Round 6):
2 PM ET | 1 PM CT | 12 PM MT | 11 AM PT

Stream On-Demand with Cowboy Channel Plus!

Related Stories
Wacey Schalla won the event and conquered the Bounty Bull in Palmer, Alaska
Barrel Racer Leslie Smalygo and her equine partner Gus clocked good enough for two paydays over the weekend, including a win
The new duo Jake Clay and Tanner Braden were blazing fast at the Will Rogers Stampede.