Wyatt Flores drops his 7-track project, Life Lessons

LifeLessons_Artwork (1).jpg

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (November 17, 2023) - Breakout singer-songwriter Wyatt Flores releases his 7-track project, Life Lessons available now, November 17th. Exploring the depths of his meteoric rise over the last few years, grinding away in Nashville, and playing sold-out shows across the country, Flores pairs captivating melodies with songs that hold meaningful stories.

Listen to Life Lessons HERE.

The Stillwater, Oklahoma native has always prioritized the music and his fans. As he navigates the pressure of perfectionism and the beauty of learning from every misstep, Flores chronicles his journey in Life Lessons.

“Life Lessons is a series of stopping points in the timeline of my early career. From carefree to caring so much you wind up feeling alone. From being a nobody to being a somebody who you don’t even know. From never moving to holding on by a thread. This is the story of my pursuit of happiness while looking out the rearview.” - Wyatt Flores

Throughout the collection, Flores contemplates the price of following dreams, highlights the struggles and importance of mental health, and reassures his deeply invested fan base with the promise that you are not alone.

Amassing nearly 180 million streams over the last two years, Flores has unequivocally established himself as “one of country music’s newest and brightest stars in the making” (Holler). He blends his Country, Americana, and Bluegrass influences to create a compelling new sound that celebrates his past while his passion propels him forward into a meteoric rise.

Life Lessons Track List

  1. Orange Bottles (Wyatt Flores, David DeVaul)
  2. Life Lessons (Wyatt Flores, Ben Wagner, Kaitlyn Kilian)
  3. Wildcat (Wyatt Flores, David DeVaul)
  4. 3/13 (Wyatt Flores, Isaac Gibson)
  5. West of Tulsa (Wyatt Flores, Chris Gelbuda, Billy Montana)
  6. Holes (Wyatt Flores, Tyler Woodward)
  7. Astronaut (Wyatt Flores, David DeVaul, Andrew Sevener)

Music & Entertainment Shows
Dailey & Vincent are BACK ON RFD-TV for another great season, brought to you by Gus Arrendale & Springer Mountain Farms. Join them as they welcome scores of fabulous bluegrass, country, and gospel music acts as special guests!
America’s Gospel Music presents the nation’s premiere Gospel Music artists live in concert from The Wonders Center in Dickson, Tennessee.
Legendary singer-songwriters share the stories behind some of Country Music’s greatest hits. Each episode of Muletown in the Round is filmed LIVE and features musical performances from songsmiths in an intimate “in the round” style that mimics a traditional jam session. The series is produced by Grammy Award-winning artist, Rory Feek.
RFD-TV’s newest music series, “On the Record,” takes viewers on a journey through the heart of country music. Hosted by renowned broadcaster, Suzanne Alexander, the show features long-form interviews with today’s biggest artists and the veterans who inspired them. “On the Record” also gives viewers a front row seat to intimate performances and exclusive music video releases, highlighting the broad scope of Nashville’s talent.
Broadcast legend Ralph Emery, the face of music through both radio and television, welcomes a star-studded guest lineup including icons such as Reba McEntire, Louise Mandrell, Wynonna and Billie Dean just to name a few!