Zach Bryan takes home ACM Award for New Male Artist of the Year

Ahead of the American Country Music Awards show, Zach Bryan has been announced as the winner of the ACM Award for New Male Artist of the Year.

Not only is it his first time winning an ACM award, but it is his first time to ever be nominated. He beat out fellow nominees ERNEST, Jackson Dean, Bailey Zimmerman, Nate Smith, and Dylan Scott.

Zach’s album American Heartbreak was one of the biggest of last year, along with “Something In The Orange” being a massive hit.

Zach Bryan is from Claremore, Oklahoma, and a U.S. Navy veteran. He is currently on our Burn Burn Burn American Tour.

To keep up-to-date with Zach, click HERE.

Congratulations, Zach!

Rural Lifestyle & Entertainment Shows
Dailey & Vincent are BACK ON RFD-TV for another great season, brought to you by Gus Arrendale & Springer Mountain Farms. Join them as they welcome scores of fabulous bluegrass, country, and gospel music acts as special guests!
Join popular polka performer Mollie Busta as she hosts the weekly “Mollie B Polka Party” on RFD-TV! The one-hour program features the nation’s top polka bands and a wide variety of ethnic styles produced on location at music festivals from around the country.
Starring award-winning artist Perley Curtis, anyone who enjoys the classic sound of real Country music will love “Perley’s Place.” Filmed live at the iconic Nashville Palace, near Opryland in Nashville, TN, with a live audience, it’s one classic County hit after another.
The affable and unassuming international singing star Daniel O’Donnell is one of Ireland’s best known performers – from Australia to Alaska.
“The Marty Stuart Show” is a must-see during RFD-TV’s Saturday Night Music Row. Each exciting episode features Mr. Stuart and his band “The Fabulous Superlatives.” Episodes also feature his wife — “Country Queen,” Ms. Connie Smith—who has helped make the show a celebrated success.