Good Friday/Easter Sunday Special!

16416328-g.jpg

Friday, March 30
2 PM ET | 1 PM CT | 12 PM MT | 11 AM PT

Sunday, April 1
5 PM ET | 4 PM CT |3 PM MT | 2 PM PT

Go behind-the-scenes of the new biblical drama,“Paul, Apostle of Christ,” shot on location in Malta. Hear from the cast and crew about the process of translating Paul’s story from scripture to screen, and see several key scenes from the film.






LATEST STORIES BY THIS AUTHOR:

The Bluegrass Horse Pulling Association hosted the 33rd annual Glen Russelburg Memorial horse pull in Bowling Green, Ky., on Saturday, June 1, 2024.
The founding member of the legendary rock group was responsible for such hits as “Ramblin’ Man” and “Jessica.”
In celebration of Hank’s 100th birthday, we’ve attempted to distill his mammoth legacy down to the ten most influential songs.
On this date in 1287, one of the largest floods and greatest natural disasters on record permanently altered the landscape of the Netherlands and changed the course of history.