RanchHER on RFD-TV is Sponsored By:

Morgan & Scotlyn Flitner – RanchHER Season 2, Ep. 2

Premieres Tue, 5/7/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT

RanchHER TV Host Janie Johnson enjoys a rip-roaring time with Morgan & Scotty Flitner, tenacious sisters working the family ranch, raising horses & cattle on 300,000 acres of Wyoming badlands.

The Flitner Ranch, founded in 1906 by Arthur Flitner, started as 160 acres. Today it spreads from the top of the Big Horn Mountains, across Big Horn Basin, to the McCullough Peaks near Cody, covering 300,000 acres. Horses and cattle are the cornerstones of the operation, which boasts some of the best riding horses in the country. Sisters Morgan and Scotlyn have big hearts, and bigger personalities. Cowgirls since day one, they play an instrumental role in breeding, raising, halter-breaking and riding horses all year round. Among many other things.

Watch RanchHER Season 2, Episode 2 featuring Morgan & Scotlyn Flitner when it premieres on Tuesday, April 30 at 9 pm ET only on RFD-TV and RFD-TV Now!

You can also catch encore airings of the episode on Fridays at 9:30 pm ET and Saturdays at 11:30 am ET, or stream any episode of RanchHER and FarmHER any time with your RFD-TV Now subscription.

Related Stories
Premieres Tue, 5/28/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
Premieres Tue, 5/21/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
Host Janie Johnson gets an inside look at the AQHA’s “Best of the Remuda” award winning ABar Ranch as they host their annual horse sale, an exciting event you have to see to believe.