RanchHER on RFD-TV is Sponsored By:

Charity Staeffler & Sarah Kropf – RanchHER Season 2, Ep. 1

Premieres Tue, 4/30/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT

RanchHER TV Host Janie Johnson joins lifelong neighbors Charity Staeffler & Sarah Kropf for a cold and icy adventure herding cattle through remote Oregon high country in the Blue Mountains.

Charity Staeffler & Sarah Kropf are lifelong neighbors and best of friends, continuing a legacy in the Oregon high country that spans five generations.

After settling in America from Germany in the 1800s, their families grazed cattle across thousands of acres in the Blue Mountains with a federal land permit.

Each fall, just like their ancestors, these hard-working ladies spend weeks camping in isolation on the timbered slopes and grass ridges of Oregon’s wild country, gathering scattered herds to move home for winter.

Watch RanchHER Season 2, Episode 1 featuring Charity Staeffler & Sarah Kropf when it premieres on Tuesday, April 30 at 9 pm ET only on RFD-TV and RFD-TV Now!

You can also catch encore airings of the episode on Fridays at 9:30 pm ET and Saturdays at 11:30 am ET, or stream any episode of RanchHER and FarmHER any time with your RFD-TV Now subscription.

Related Stories
Premieres Tue, 5/28/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
Premieres Tue, 5/21/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
Host Janie Johnson gets an inside look at the AQHA’s “Best of the Remuda” award winning ABar Ranch as they host their annual horse sale, an exciting event you have to see to believe.