HARDY takes home ACM Artist-Songwriter of the Year award

Ahead of the American Country Music awards, HARDY took home the Artist-Songwriter of the Year award.

He is the most-nominated artist at this year’s award show and is already a two-time winner before the awards show, according to Taste of Country. He and Lainey Wilson won the Visual Media of the Year trophy for the music video for their single “Wait in the Truck.”

HARDY has written hits for artists Cole Swindell, Dierks Bentley, Morgan Wallen, and Blake Shelton.

To keep up-to-date with HARDY, click HERE.

Congratulations, HARDY!

Rural Lifestyle & Entertainment Shows
First introduced to RFD-TV on Larry’s Country Diner, The Malpass Brothers, modern day troubadours, bring you their very own, brand-new show to RFD-TV. Viewers can enjoy traditional country music from the brother duo of Chris & Taylor Malpass, a featured celebrity guest on each episode, and loads of clever humor.
The affable and unassuming international singing star Daniel O’Donnell is one of Ireland’s best known performers – from Australia to Alaska.
Ray’s Roadhouse is a weekly program featuring the music of Ray Benson and Asleep at the Wheel. Ray and his band Asleep at the Wheel has had a more than 50 year career in the music industry and over the years have earned nine Grammy Awards. The program also will feature guest performers such as Pat Green, Stoney LaRue and Kelly Willis.
Join popular polka performer Mollie Busta as she hosts the weekly “Mollie B Polka Party” on RFD-TV! The one-hour program features the nation’s top polka bands and a wide variety of ethnic styles produced on location at music festivals from around the country.
For more than 20 years on the air during its original run, HEE HAW did more than simply make people laugh; it made an unforgettable mark on country music and became an American Institution.