House Ag Committee announces roster for 118th Congress

House Ag.jpg

Photo via Official Twitter

The new House Ag Committee is one step closer to being complete after the Republican members were selected. 14 are returning and 12 new members are coming aboard.

Returning Members:
Rep. Glenn “GT” Thompson (PA-15), Chairman
Rep. Austin Scott (GA-08)
Rep. Scott DesJarlais (TN-04)
Rep. Doug LaMalfa (CA-01)
Rep. David Rouzer (NC-07)
Rep. Trent Kelly (MS-01)
Rep. Don Bacon (NE-02)
Rep. Dusty Johnson (SD-AL)
Rep. Jim Baird (IN-04)
Rep. Tracey Mann (KS-01)
Rep. Mary Miller (IL-15)
Rep. Barry Moore (AL-02)
Rep. Kat Cammack (FL-03)
Rep. Brad Finstad (MN-01)

New Members:
Rep. Frank Lucas (OK-03)
Rep. John Rose (TN-06)
Rep. Ronny Jackson (TX-13)
Rep. Mark Alford (MO-04)
Rep. Lori Chavez-DeRemer (OR-05)
Rep. Monica De La Cruz (TX-15)
Rep. John Duarte (CA-13)
Rep. Nick Langworthy (NY-23)
Rep. Max Miller (OH-07)
Rep. Marc Molinaro (NY-19)
Rep. Zach Nunn (IA-03)
Rep. Derrick Van Orden (WI-03)

Chairman Glenn GT Thompson says he welcomes the diverse group of lawmakers.