RanchHER on RFD-TV is Sponsored By:

Martha & Sarah Armitage – RanchHER Season 2, Ep. 3

Premieres Tue, 5/14/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT

RanchHER TV Host Janie Johnson gets an inside look at the AQHA’s “Best of the Remuda” award-winning ABar Ranch as they host their annual horse sale, an exciting event you must see to believe.

Martha Armitage and her husband Mike have been known in Oklahoma since the 1980s as a top-notch ranching family, which today includes sons Turner & Merrit, and their wives Sarah and Michelle. This ranch is a multi-faceted cow-calf operation, livestock market, performance horse facility, and agritourism leader.

Since Mike’s passing in 2020, Martha has kept the business alive with help from her daughter-in-law Sarah, a tried-and-true horsewoman with a passion for family, and a sharp eye for quality horses.

Read Martha & Sarah’s RanchHER Story:

Oklahoma RanchHERs Raise the Bar - FarmHer

Watch RanchHER Season 2, Episode 3 featuring Martha & Sarah Armitage when it premieres on Tuesday, May 13 at 9 pm ET only on RFD-TV and RFD-TV Now!

You can also catch encore airings of the episode on Fridays at 9:30 pm ET and Sundays at 10:00 pm ET, or stream any episode of RanchHER and FarmHER any time with your RFD-TV Now subscription.

Related Stories
Premieres Tue, 5/28/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
Premieres Tue, 5/21/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
RanchHER TV Host Janie Johnson enjoys a rip-roaring time with Morgan & Scotlyn Flitner, tenacious sisters working the family ranch, raising horses & cattle on 300,000 acres of Wyoming badlands.