Western Sports

  • Western SportsMore>>

  • All American Cowgirl Chicks

    All American Cowgirl Chicks

    All American Cowgirl ChicksAll American Cowgirl Chicks

    The "All American Cowgirl Chicks" are focused on making the team and entertaining the crowd. Performances contain singing, dancing, electrifying riding and stunts. RFD-TV will take you inside the lives of the Cowgirl Chicks and show what it takes to make it in the male dominated sport of rodeo. You will meet the cowgirls, their horses and other important people it takes to make it all work.

    The "All American Cowgirl Chicks" are focused on making the team and entertaining the crowd. Performances contain singing, dancing, electrifying riding and stunts. RFD-TV will take you inside the lives of the Cowgirl Chicks and show what it takes to make it in the male dominated sport of rodeo. You will meet the cowgirls, their horses and other important people it takes to make it all work.

  • Cinch High School Rodeo Tour

    Cinch High School Rodeo Tour

    Cinch High School Rodeo TourCinch High School Rodeo Tour

    Sundays – 12:30 PM ET | 11:30 AM CT | 10:30 AM MT | 9:30 AM PT – The NHSRA has partnered with Cinch Jeans and Shirts to bring you the CinchTown NHSRA Tour, a fast-paced program filled with today's most talented Junior High and High School cowboys and cowgirls.

    TONIGHT! – 12:30 PM ET | 11:30 AM CT | 10:30 AM MT | 9:30 AM PT – Arizona High School Rodeo Finals from Payson Event Center, Payson, AZ (Part 1)

  • Horse of the West

    Horse of the West

    Inside ReiningInside Reining

    Reining. Cutting. Ranch riding. Rodeo. It’s the western saddle that sets these events and the participants apart in the horse world. “Horse of the West” celebrates that saddle and the great horses and riders who work and compete in it.

    Reining. Cutting. Ranch riding. Rodeo. It’s the western saddle that sets these events and the participants apart in the horse world. “Horse of the West” celebrates that saddle and the great horses and riders who work and compete in it.

  • Little Britches Rodeo - NEW SEASON!

    Little Britches Rodeo - NEW SEASON!

    National Little Britches RodeoNational Little Britches Rodeo

    Little Britches Rodeo is designed to help the children progress as they mature. Our youngest contestants, who can join on their fifth birthday, are known as the Little Wranglers. This division is combined for boys and girls ages five to seven and they compete in four events -- barrel racing, pole bending, flag racing and goat tail untying.

    Little Britches Rodeo is designed to help the children progress as they mature. Our youngest contestants, who can join on their fifth birthday, are known as the Little Wranglers. This division is combined for boys and girls ages five to seven and they compete in four events -- barrel racing, pole bending, flag racing and goat tail untying.

  • Road to The American

    Road to The American

    Road to THE AMERICANRoad to THE AMERICAN

    Wed, Feb 14 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Get a recap of last week's winners, highlights, and events for RFD-TV's The American, presented by DISH. 

    Wed, Feb 14 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Get a recap of last week's winners, highlights, and events for RFD-TV's The American, presented by DISH. 

  • Total Team Roping

    Total Team Roping

    Total Team RopingTotal Team Roping

    Every week on RFD-TV, "Total Team Roping" will bring you tips, training hints, and some inside knowledge to make your heading or heeling skills improve. Topics regularly covered include: horsemanship, groundwork, rope handling, practice techniques, equipment, horse care, catching and handling cattle – and much more!

    Every week on RFD-TV, "Total Team Roping" will bring you tips, training hints, and some inside knowledge to make your heading or heeling skills improve. Topics regularly covered include: horsemanship, groundwork, rope handling, practice techniques, equipment, horse care, catching and handling cattle – and much more!

  • Women’s Pro Rodeo Today

    Women’s Pro Rodeo Today

    Women's Pro Rodeo TodayWomen's Pro Rodeo Today

    NEW DAY AND TIME! NEW SEASON Kicks off on Wednesday, July 4 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – The Women's Professional Rodeo Association (WPRA) in conjunction with Applebox Pictures of West Monroe, La., is pleased to have Women's Pro Rodeo Today on RFD-TV. Women's Pro Rodeo Today is a weekly TV magazine show featuring WPRA events, tips from the pros, member profiles and the latest WPRA news.

    NEW DAY AND TIME! NEW SEASON Kicks off on Wednesday, July 4 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – The Women's Professional Rodeo Association (WPRA) in conjunction with Applebox Pictures of West Monroe, La., is pleased to have Women's Pro Rodeo Today on RFD-TV. Women's Pro Rodeo Today is a weekly TV magazine show featuring WPRA events, tips from the pros, member profiles and the latest WPRA news.

  • Western Sports Weekly

    Western Sports Weekly

    Western Sports WeeklyWestern Sports Weekly

    “Western Sports Weekly” finally has its own permanent night every Wednesday on RFD-TV. Join us each week for the latest news from around the western sports world, with interviews, standings, event recaps and more.

    “Western Sports Weekly” finally has its own permanent night every Wednesday on RFD-TV. Join us each week for the latest news from around the western sports world, with interviews, standings, event recaps and more.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .