RURAL TOWN HALL:
Senate Resolution 712

At a special Rural Town Hall, RFD-TV Founder Patrick Gottsch will update viewers on Resolution 712, recently introduced in the U.S. Senate and backed by Republicans and Democrats alike. This represents major progress in the ongoing effort to protect agricultural news and rural content — something that is nine years in the making.

Thursday, August 4, 202210 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

On a special Rural Town Hall, RFD-TV Founder Patrick Gottsch will update viewers on Resolution 712, recently introduced in the U.S. Senate and backed by Republican and Democrats alike. This represents major progress on the efforts to protect agricultural news and rural content and has been nine years in the making.

Contact both of your state’s senators today and ask them to co-sponsor this resolution!

Related Stories
A recent study by the Environmental Defense Fund in Kansas is urging farmers to diversify crop portfolios to mitigate risks and ensure long-term sustainability.
As farmers gear up for the spring planting season, it’s crucial to remember that financial planning goes hand in hand with early season crop protection.