FarmHer - Season One

FarmHer - Season One

Fridays at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM CT / 7:30 PM MT / 6:30 PM PT

FarmHer is working to change the way people perceive a farmer by sharing the stories of the women who live and lead in agriculture. Women have always been an important but mostly unseen aspect of agriculture. In recent years, women are rising to the forefront of agriculture in so many ways; as owner/operators, landowners, workers, mentors and much more. 

Check out the FarmHer's of season two.

Example of Embedding a YouTube Video
Meet more farmhers?

Grow by FarmHer

Got a FarmHer suggestion?
Page Title

Follow the Journey

FarmHer was founded in 2013 to begin to change the image of agriculture – to include women in that image through photographs and stories. This community is a place where women can experience stories about others like them, where they can connect with and learn from others and where women rise to the forefront of agriculture.

Meet Marji - The Woman Behind FarmHer

Committed to change the image of agriculture, Marji is a gifted photographer and passionate story teller. Find out more.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .