Meet the RanchHERs

Premieres Tue, 5/28/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
RanchHER TV Host Janie Johnson enjoys a rip-roaring time with Morgan & Scotlyn Flitner, tenacious sisters working the family ranch, raising horses & cattle on 300,000 acres of Wyoming badlands.
Tue, 4/30/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
RanchHER TV Host Janie Johnson joins lifelong neighbors Charity Staeffler and Sarah Kropf for a cold, icy adventure herding cattle through Oregon’s Blue Mountains.
RanchHER TV Host Janie Johnson joins lifelong neighbors Charity Staeffler and Sarah Kropf for a cold, icy adventure herding cattle through Oregon’s Blue Mountains.
Mon, 3/4/24 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT
RanchHER is gearing up for a season on RFD-TV, and host FarmHER TV Kirbe Schnoor is helping spread the news from NCBA Cattle Con!